Branch Map

Our branch covers the Western half of Shropshire, which includes the towns of Shrewsbury, Oswestry, Whitchurch and Ludlow. The map below gives an overview.

The Eastern half of Shropshire is covered by the Telford and East Shropshire branch, along with its Market Drayton and Bridgnorth sub-branches.

(Other neighbouring Branches are listed at the bottom of the page)

(Click HERE for a more detailed view of the map, if required).

Neighbouring CAMRA Branches’ Websites:

South Cheshire
Telford and East Shropshire
Chester and South Clwyd